28951
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
Official website of World Para Athletics
    |
    |
    |

    NPC Overview - Germany

    Medals
    Men's 200m T43
    Men's 400m T43
    Men's 4x100m Relay T42-47
    Men's Long Jump T44
    Men's Shot Put F36
    Men's Shot Put F41
    Women's 400m T44
    Women's Shot Put F44
    Men's 100m T44
    Men's Shot Put F33
    Men's Shot Put F46
    Women's 100m T12
    GermanyAVE Lindy
    (T38) 
    Women's 200m T38
    Women's 200m T44
    Women's Shot Put F36
    Men's 1500m T54
    Men's 5000m T54
    Men's Javelin Throw F41
    Men's Long Jump T42
    Men's Shot Put F42
    GermanyAVE Lindy
    (T38) 
    Women's 100m T38
    Women's Javelin Throw F56
    Participants
    M W Total Sport & NPC
    Entries
    15 7 22 Click To See Details
    Total 15 7 22  
    Fri, 14 Jul

    Sat, 15 Jul

    Sun, 16 Jul

    Mon, 17 Jul

    Tue, 18 Jul

    Wed, 19 Jul

    Thu, 20 Jul

    Fri, 21 Jul

    Sat, 22 Jul

    Sun, 23 Jul



    Follow us on Facebook
    Follow us on Twitter
    World Para Athletics Partners
    Asics logo
    Ottobock logo