28951
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
Official website of World Para Athletics
    |
    |
    |

    NPC Overview - India

    Medals
    Men's Javelin Throw F46
    Men's Club Throw F51
    Men's High Jump T42
    Men's High Jump T42
    Women's Discus Throw F55
    Participants
    M W Total Sport & NPC
    Entries
    24 5 29 Click To See Details
    Total 24 5 29  
    Fri, 14 Jul

    Sat, 15 Jul

    Sun, 16 Jul

    Mon, 17 Jul

    Tue, 18 Jul

    Wed, 19 Jul

    Thu, 20 Jul

    Fri, 21 Jul

    Sat, 22 Jul

    Sun, 23 Jul



    Follow us on Facebook
    Follow us on Twitter
    World Para Athletics partner
    Allianz logo
    Asics logo
    The official logo for Sportissimo