London 2017 - Results and Schedule

|
|
|

NPC Overview - United States of America

Medals
Men's 100m T11
Men's 100m T52
Men's 1500m T20
Men's 200m T44
Men's 800m T20
Men's Discus Throw F44
Men's High Jump T13
United States of AmericaGREWE Sam
(T42) 
Men's High Jump T42
Men's High Jump T47
Men's Long Jump T11
Men's Triple Jump T47
United States of AmericaYOUNG Deja
(T46) 
Women's 100m T47
Women's 1500m T54
United States of AmericaYOUNG Deja
(T46) 
Women's 200m T47
Women's 200m T54
Women's 400m T20
Women's 400m T54
Women's 800m T54
Women's Discus Throw F52
Women's Long Jump T47
Men's 1500m T52
Men's 200m T11
Men's 200m T43
Men's 400m T43
Men's 400m T52
Men's 5000m T20
Men's Discus Throw F44
Men's High Jump T13
Men's Shot Put F53
Women's 100m T54
Women's 1500m T54
Women's 200m T54
Women's 400m T34
Women's 400m T53
Women's 5000m T54
Women's 800m T34
Women's Club Throw F51
Women's Discus Throw F52
Women's Long Jump T37
Men's 100m T44
Men's 100m T52
Men's 200m T43
United States of AmericaDIGBY Aj
(T43) 
Men's 400m T43
Men's Long Jump T13
Men's Long Jump T47
United States of AmericaCROSBY Kym
(T13) 
Women's 100m T13
Women's 100m T34
Women's 100m T37
Women's 100m T42
Women's 100m T54
United States of AmericaCROSBY Kym
(T13) 
Women's 200m T13
Women's 200m T37
Women's 200m T54
Women's 400m T54
Women's 5000m T54
Women's 800m T53
Women's 800m T54
Women's Club Throw F51
Women's Long Jump T42
Participants
M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
32 18 50 Click To See Details
Total 32 18 50  
Fri, 14 Jul

Sat, 15 Jul

Sun, 16 Jul

Mon, 17 Jul

Tue, 18 Jul

Wed, 19 Jul

Thu, 20 Jul

Fri, 21 Jul

Sat, 22 Jul

Sun, 23 Jul