|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - Algeria

Medals
Athletics Athletics
Men's 1500m - T13
Men's 1500m - T46
Women's Discus Throw - F57
Women's Shot Put - F33
Men's 100m - T51
Men's Shot Put - F32
Men's Shot Put - F33
Women's Club Throw - F32
Women's Shot Put - F57
Men's 1500m - T37
Men's 400m - T13
Men's 400m - T37
Women's Javelin Throw - F56
Women's Long Jump - T12
Women's Shot Put - F57
Judo Judo
Women -52 kg
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Athletics Athletics 14 7 21 Click for details
Goalball Goalball 6 5 11 Click for details
Judo Judo 2 1 3 Click for details
Powerlifting Powerlifting 1 1 2 Click for details
Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball 12 12 24 Click for details
Wheelchair Rugby Wheelchair Rugby 11 12 23 Click for details
Total 46 38 84  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep