67266
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
    |
    |
    |
    |

    NPC Overview - Argentina

    Medals
    Athletics Athletics
    Women's 100m - T36
    Men's Shot Put - F35
    Men's 100m - T35
    Men's 200m - T35
    Football 5-a-side Football 5-a-side
    Men
    Participants
    Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
    Entries
    Athletics Athletics 8 4 12 Click for details
    Boccia Boccia 3 1 4 Click for details
    Canoe Canoe 1 0 1 Click for details
    Cycling Road Cycling Road 2 2 4 Click for details
    Cycling Track Cycling Track 2 1 3 Click for details
    Equestrian Equestrian 1 0 1 Click for details
    Football 5-a-side Football 5-a-side 10 0 10 Click for details
    Football 7-a-side Football 7-a-side 14 0 14 Click for details
    Judo Judo 4 1 5 Click for details
    Powerlifting Powerlifting 1 0 1 Click for details
    Rowing Rowing 0 1 1 Click for details
    Sailing Sailing 1 0 1 Click for details
    Swimming Swimming 7 4 11 Click for details
    Table Tennis Table Tennis 3 1 4 Click for details
    Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball 0 12 12 Click for details
    Wheelchair Rugby Wheelchair Rugby 0 12 12 Click for details
    Wheelchair Tennis Wheelchair Tennis 3 0 3 Click for details
    Total 60 39 99  
    Thu, 8 Sep

    Fri, 9 Sep

    Sat, 10 Sep

    Sun, 11 Sep

    Mon, 12 Sep

    Tue, 13 Sep

    Wed, 14 Sep

    Thu, 15 Sep

    Fri, 16 Sep

    Sat, 17 Sep



    Worldwide Paralympic Partners
    Go to Atos partner page
    Go to Bridgestone partner page
    Go to OttoBock partner page
    Go to Panasonic partner page
    Go to Samsung partner page
    Go to Toyota partner page
    Go to Visa partner page
    International Partners
    Go to Allianz partner page
    Go to BP partner page
    Go to Citi partner page