|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - Austria

Medals
Athletics Athletics
Men's 400m - T47
Women's Javelin Throw - F13
Canoe Canoe
Men's KL2
Cycling Road Cycling Road
Men's Time Trial H3
Men's Time Trial H4
Equestrian Equestrian
AustriaPUCH Pepo
(GIB) 
Individual Championship Test - Grade Ib
AustriaPUCH Pepo
(GIB) 
Individual Freestyle Test - Grade Ib
Swimming Swimming
AustriaONEA Andreas
(S8,SB8,SM8) 
Men's 100m Breaststroke - SB8
Table Tennis Table Tennis
Men's Singles - Class 10
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Athletics Athletics 4 1 5 Click for details
Canoe Canoe 1 0 1 Click for details
Cycling Road Cycling Road 4 0 4 Click for details
Cycling Track Cycling Track 1 0 1 Click for details
Equestrian Equestrian 3 1 4 Click for details
Rowing Rowing 2 2 4 Click for details
Sailing Sailing 1 0 1 Click for details
Swimming Swimming 1 1 2 Click for details
Table Tennis Table Tennis 3 1 4 Click for details
Wheelchair Tennis Wheelchair Tennis 2 0 2 Click for details
Total 22 6 28  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep

Sun, 18 Sep