67266
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
    |
    |
    |
    |

    NPC Overview - Azerbaijan

    Medals
    Athletics Athletics
    Men's Long Jump - T12
    Women's 100m - T12
    Women's Javelin Throw - F13
    Women's Long Jump - T12
    Women's 200m - T12
    Judo Judo
    Men -73 kg
    Men -66 kg
    Men -81 kg
    Swimming Swimming
    AzerbaijanSALEI Raman
    (S12,SM12) 
    Men's 100m Backstroke - S12
    AzerbaijanSALEI Dzmitry
    (S12,SB12,SM12) 
    Men's 100m Breaststroke - SB12
    AzerbaijanSALEI Dzmitry
    (S12,SB12,SM12) 
    Men's 50m Freestyle - S12
    Participants
    Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
    Entries
    Archery Archery 0 1 1 Click for details
    Athletics Athletics 8 2 10 Click for details
    Judo Judo 7 2 9 Click for details
    Powerlifting Powerlifting 2 0 2 Click for details
    Shooting Shooting 0 1 1 Click for details
    Swimming Swimming 2 0 2 Click for details
    Total 19 6 25  
    Thu, 8 Sep

    Fri, 9 Sep

    Sat, 10 Sep

    Sun, 11 Sep

    Mon, 12 Sep

    Tue, 13 Sep

    Wed, 14 Sep

    Thu, 15 Sep

    Fri, 16 Sep

    Sat, 17 Sep



    Worldwide Paralympic Partners
    Go to Atos partner page
    Go to Bridgestone partner page
    Go to OttoBock partner page
    Go to Panasonic partner page
    Go to Samsung partner page
    Go to Toyota partner page
    Go to Visa partner page
    International Partners
    Go to Allianz partner page
    Go to BP partner page
    Go to Citi partner page