67266
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
    |
    |
    |
    |

    NPC Overview - Cuba

    Medals
    Athletics Athletics
    Men's 100m - T12
    Men's 200m - T12
    Men's 400m - T47
    Women's 100m - T12
    Women's 200m - T12
    Women's 400m - T12
    Women's Long Jump - T47
    Men's Discus Throw - F56
    Women's Discus Throw - F44
    Women's Long Jump - T42
    Judo Judo
    Women -63 kg
    Men +100 kg
    Men -100 kg
    Swimming Swimming
    Men's 100m Freestyle - S6
    Men's 400m Freestyle - S6
    Participants
    Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
    Entries
    Athletics Athletics 7 4 11 Click for details
    Cycling Road Cycling Road 1 0 1 Click for details
    Cycling Track Cycling Track 1 0 1 Click for details
    Judo Judo 4 1 5 Click for details
    Powerlifting Powerlifting 1 1 2 Click for details
    Swimming Swimming 3 0 3 Click for details
    Total 17 6 23  
    Thu, 8 Sep

    Fri, 9 Sep

    Sat, 10 Sep

    Sun, 11 Sep

    Mon, 12 Sep

    Tue, 13 Sep

    Wed, 14 Sep

    Thu, 15 Sep

    Fri, 16 Sep

    Sat, 17 Sep



    Worldwide Paralympic Partners
    Go to Atos partner page
    Go to OttoBock partner page
    Go to Panasonic partner page
    Go to Samsung partner page
    Go to Toyota partner page
    Go to Visa partner page
    International Partners
    Go to Allianz partner page
    Go to BP partner page