|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - Czech Republic

Medals
Archery Archery
Men's Individual - W1
Mixed Team - W1
Athletics Athletics
Czech RepublicBERNA Eva
(F37) 
Women's Shot Put - F37
Swimming Swimming
Men's 50m Backstroke - S4
Czech RepublicTREBINOVA Bela
(S5,SM5) 
Women's 50m Backstroke - S5
Czech RepublicTREBINOVA Bela
(S5,SM5) 
Women's 50m Freestyle - S5
Table Tennis Table Tennis
Men's Singles - Class 2
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Archery Archery 2 3 5 Click for details
Athletics Athletics 7 4 11 Click for details
Boccia Boccia 1 1 2 Click for details
Cycling Road Cycling Road 6 2 8 Click for details
Cycling Track Cycling Track 4 1 5 Click for details
Equestrian Equestrian 0 1 1 Click for details
Sailing Sailing 1 0 1 Click for details
Swimming Swimming 3 3 6 Click for details
Table Tennis Table Tennis 3 0 3 Click for details
Total 27 15 42  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep