67266
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
    |
    |
    |
    |

    NPC Overview - Egypt

    Medals
    Athletics Athletics
    Men's 100m - T37
    Powerlifting Powerlifting
    Men's -59 kg
    Men's -97 kg
    Women's -86 kg
    Men's +107 kg
    Men's -107 kg
    Women's -50 kg
    Women's -61 kg
    Men's -65 kg
    Women's -67 kg
    EgyptALI Amany
    (PO) 
    Women's -73 kg
    Sitting Volleyball Sitting Volleyball
    Men's
    Participants
    Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
    Entries
    Athletics Athletics 7 0 7 Click for details
    Powerlifting Powerlifting 8 9 17 Click for details
    Sitting Volleyball Sitting Volleyball 12 0 12 Click for details
    Swimming Swimming 1 1 2 Click for details
    Table Tennis Table Tennis 6 1 7 Click for details
    Total 34 11 45  
    Thu, 8 Sep

    Fri, 9 Sep

    Sat, 10 Sep

    Sun, 11 Sep

    Mon, 12 Sep

    Tue, 13 Sep

    Wed, 14 Sep

    Thu, 15 Sep

    Fri, 16 Sep

    Sun, 18 Sep



    Worldwide Paralympic Partners
    Go to Atos partner page
    Go to Bridgestone partner page
    Go to OttoBock partner page
    Go to Panasonic partner page
    Go to Samsung partner page
    Go to Toyota partner page
    Go to Visa partner page
    International Partners
    Go to Allianz partner page
    Go to BP partner page
    Go to Citi partner page