|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - Greece

Medals
Athletics Athletics
Men's Javelin Throw - F54
Men's Shot Put - F32
Men's Shot Put - F53
Men's Club Throw - F32
Men's Shot Put - F20
Men's Shot Put - F32
Women's Shot Put - F53
Boccia Boccia
Mixed Individual - BC3
Mixed Pairs - BC3
Powerlifting Powerlifting
Men's -107 kg
Men's -54 kg
Swimming Swimming
GreeceMICHALENTZAKI..
(S9,SM9) 
Men's 100m Butterfly - S9
Wheelchair Fencing Wheelchair Fencing
Men's Individual Sabre - Category B
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Archery Archery 0 1 1 Click for details
Athletics Athletics 13 5 18 Click for details
Boccia Boccia 3 2 5 Click for details
Canoe Canoe 0 1 1 Click for details
Cycling Road Cycling Road 1 2 3 Click for details
Cycling Track Cycling Track 1 2 3 Click for details
Judo Judo 1 0 1 Click for details
Powerlifting Powerlifting 6 0 6 Click for details
Sailing Sailing 3 0 3 Click for details
Shooting Shooting 1 0 1 Click for details
Swimming Swimming 12 4 16 Click for details
Wheelchair Fencing Wheelchair Fencing 3 1 4 Click for details
Wheelchair Tennis Wheelchair Tennis 1 0 1 Click for details
Total 45 18 63  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep