|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - Hong Kong, China

Medals
Boccia Boccia
Mixed Individual - BC4
Swimming Swimming
Hong Kong, ChinaTANG Wai Lok
(S14,SM14) 
Men's 200m Freestyle - S14
Table Tennis Table Tennis
Women's Singles - Class 11
Wheelchair Fencing Wheelchair Fencing
Women's Épée Team
Women's Individual Foil - Category A
Women's Individual Épée - Category B
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Archery Archery 0 1 1 Click for details
Athletics Athletics 0 1 1 Click for details
Boccia Boccia 3 5 8 Click for details
Equestrian Equestrian 0 1 1 Click for details
Shooting Shooting 1 0 1 Click for details
Swimming Swimming 2 0 2 Click for details
Table Tennis Table Tennis 0 3 3 Click for details
Wheelchair Fencing Wheelchair Fencing 3 4 7 Click for details
Total 9 15 24  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep