|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - Hungary

Medals
Athletics Athletics
Women's 1500m - T20
Canoe Canoe
Men's KL1
Powerlifting Powerlifting
Men's -49 kg
Swimming Swimming
HungaryTOTH Tamas
(S9,SM9) 
Men's 100m Backstroke - S9
HungarySORS Tamas
(S9,SM9) 
Men's 200m Individual Medley - SM9
HungaryPAP Bianka
(S10,SM10) 
Women's 100m Backstroke - S10
HungarySORS Tamas
(S9,SM9) 
Men's 100m Butterfly - S9
HungaryTOTH Tamas
(S9,SM9) 
Men's 100m Freestyle - S9
Men's 50m Backstroke - S5
HungaryKONKOLY Zsofia
(S9,SM9) 
Women's 100m Butterfly - S9
HungaryPAP Bianka
(S10,SM10) 
Women's 200m Individual Medley - SM10
Table Tennis Table Tennis
Men's Singles - Class 8
Men's Singles - Class 11
Wheelchair Fencing Wheelchair Fencing
Men's Individual Foil - Category A
Men's Individual Sabre - Category A
Women's Foil Team
Women's Épée Team
Women's Individual Foil - Category A
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Athletics Athletics 0 5 5 Click for details
Canoe Canoe 2 2 4 Click for details
Cycling Road Cycling Road 1 0 1 Click for details
Cycling Track Cycling Track 1 0 1 Click for details
Judo Judo 0 2 2 Click for details
Powerlifting Powerlifting 3 1 4 Click for details
Rowing Rowing 0 1 1 Click for details
Shooting Shooting 1 1 2 Click for details
Swimming Swimming 3 7 10 Click for details
Table Tennis Table Tennis 5 1 6 Click for details
Triathlon Triathlon 1 0 1 Click for details
Wheelchair Fencing Wheelchair Fencing 2 4 6 Click for details
Wheelchair Tennis Wheelchair Tennis 1 0 1 Click for details
Total 20 24 44  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep