|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - India

Medals
Athletics Athletics
Men's High Jump - T42
IndiaDEVENDRA
(F46) 
Men's Javelin Throw - F46
Women's Shot Put - F53
Men's High Jump - T42
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Archery Archery 0 1 1 Click for details
Athletics Athletics 13 2 15 Click for details
Powerlifting Powerlifting 1 0 1 Click for details
Shooting Shooting 1 0 1 Click for details
Swimming Swimming 1 0 1 Click for details
Total 16 3 19  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep