|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - Ireland

Medals
Athletics Athletics
Men's 100m - T13
Men's 1500m - T37
Women's Discus Throw - F41
IrelandBARRY Orla
(F57) 
Women's Discus Throw - F57
Women's Discus Throw - F38
Cycling Road Cycling Road
Men's Time Trial C3
Women's Time Trial B
Men's Time Trial C2
Women's Road Race B
Cycling Track Cycling Track
Men's C3 3000m Individual Pursuit
Swimming Swimming
IrelandKEANE Ellen
(S9,SB8,SM9) 
Women's 100m Breaststroke - SB8
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Athletics Athletics 4 6 10 Click for details
Canoe Canoe 1 0 1 Click for details
Cycling Road Cycling Road 5 2 7 Click for details
Cycling Track Cycling Track 3 1 4 Click for details
Equestrian Equestrian 0 1 1 Click for details
Football 7-a-side Football 7-a-side 14 0 14 Click for details
Sailing Sailing 3 0 3 Click for details
Shooting Shooting 2 0 2 Click for details
Swimming Swimming 1 3 4 Click for details
Table Tennis Table Tennis 0 1 1 Click for details
Triathlon Triathlon 0 1 1 Click for details
Total 33 15 48  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep

Sun, 18 Sep