|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - Israel

Medals
Rowing Rowing
AS Women's Single Sculls - ASW1x
Shooting Shooting
R7 - Men's 50m Rifle 3 Positions SH1
Swimming Swimming
IsraelPEZARO Inbal
(S5,SB4,SM5) 
Women's 200m Individual Medley - SM5
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Athletics Athletics 1 0 1 Click for details
Boccia Boccia 1 0 1 Click for details
Canoe Canoe 0 1 1 Click for details
Cycling Road Cycling Road 1 0 1 Click for details
Goalball Goalball 0 6 6 Click for details
Rowing Rowing 1 2 3 Click for details
Sailing Sailing 4 1 5 Click for details
Shooting Shooting 1 0 1 Click for details
Swimming Swimming 3 4 7 Click for details
Table Tennis Table Tennis 2 2 4 Click for details
Wheelchair Tennis Wheelchair Tennis 3 0 3 Click for details
Total 17 16 33  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep

Sun, 18 Sep