67266
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
    |
    |
    |
    |

    NPC Overview - Malaysia

    Medals
    Athletics Athletics
    Men's 100m - T36
    Men's Long Jump - T20
    Men's Shot Put - F20
    Women's Long Jump - T20
    Participants
    Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
    Entries
    Archery Archery 2 0 2 Click for details
    Athletics Athletics 7 2 9 Click for details
    Cycling Road Cycling Road 1 0 1 Click for details
    Cycling Track Cycling Track 1 0 1 Click for details
    Powerlifting Powerlifting 2 0 2 Click for details
    Sailing Sailing 1 0 1 Click for details
    Swimming Swimming 1 0 1 Click for details
    Table Tennis Table Tennis 1 0 1 Click for details
    Wheelchair Tennis Wheelchair Tennis 1 0 1 Click for details
    Total 17 2 19  
    Thu, 8 Sep

    Fri, 9 Sep

    Sat, 10 Sep

    Sun, 11 Sep

    Mon, 12 Sep

    Tue, 13 Sep

    Wed, 14 Sep

    Thu, 15 Sep

    Fri, 16 Sep

    Sat, 17 Sep



    Worldwide Paralympic Partners
    Go to Atos partner page
    Go to Bridgestone partner page
    Go to OttoBock partner page
    Go to Panasonic partner page
    Go to Samsung partner page
    Go to Toyota partner page
    Go to Visa partner page
    International Partners
    Go to Allianz partner page
    Go to BP partner page