67266
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
    |
    |
    |
    |

    NPC Overview - Mexico

    Medals
    Athletics Athletics
    Women's Shot Put - F57
    Men's 400m - T51
    Men's Javelin Throw - F54
    Men's 100m - T51
    Men's 100m - T52
    Women's Shot Put - F12
    Judo Judo
    Men -81 kg
    Women -70 kg
    Powerlifting Powerlifting
    Women's -55 kg
    Men's -97 kg
    Women's -86 kg
    Swimming Swimming
    Men's 100m Breaststroke - SB5
    Men's 50m Backstroke - S4
    MexicoVALLE Patricia
    (S3,SB3,SM3) 
    Women's 50m Breaststroke - SB3
    MexicoMIRANDA HERRE..
    (S4,SB3,SM4) 
    Women's 50m Freestyle - S4
    Participants
    Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
    Entries
    Athletics Athletics 13 14 27 Click for details
    Boccia Boccia 1 0 1 Click for details
    Equestrian Equestrian 0 1 1 Click for details
    Football 5-a-side Football 5-a-side 10 0 10 Click for details
    Judo Judo 1 1 2 Click for details
    Powerlifting Powerlifting 2 5 7 Click for details
    Swimming Swimming 11 9 20 Click for details
    Table Tennis Table Tennis 0 2 2 Click for details
    Triathlon Triathlon 1 0 1 Click for details
    Total 39 32 71  
    Thu, 8 Sep

    Fri, 9 Sep

    Sat, 10 Sep

    Sun, 11 Sep

    Mon, 12 Sep

    Tue, 13 Sep

    Wed, 14 Sep

    Thu, 15 Sep

    Fri, 16 Sep

    Sat, 17 Sep

    Sun, 18 Sep



    Worldwide Paralympic Partners
    Go to Atos partner page
    Go to Bridgestone partner page
    Go to OttoBock partner page
    Go to Panasonic partner page
    Go to Samsung partner page
    Go to Toyota partner page
    Go to Visa partner page
    International Partners
    Go to Allianz partner page
    Go to BP partner page
    Go to Citi partner page