|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - Namibia

Medals
Athletics Athletics
Men's 200m - T11
Men's 100m - T13
Men's 400m - T13
Men's 100m - T11
Men's 400m - T11
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Athletics Athletics 5 2 7 Click for details
Powerlifting Powerlifting 1 0 1 Click for details
Swimming Swimming 1 0 1 Click for details
Total 7 2 9  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep