67266
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
    |
    |
    |
    |

    NPC Overview - Serbia

    Medals
    Athletics Athletics
    Men's Club Throw - F51
    Men's Club Throw - F51
    Men's Javelin Throw - F13
    Shooting Shooting
    R7 - Men's 50m Rifle 3 Positions SH1
    R6 - Mixed 50m Rifle Prone SH1
    Table Tennis Table Tennis
    Women's Singles - Class 4
    Women's Team - Classes 4-5
    Men's Singles - Class 5
    Women's Singles - Class 4
    Participants
    Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
    Entries
    Athletics Athletics 5 1 6 Click for details
    Powerlifting Powerlifting 1 0 1 Click for details
    Shooting Shooting 5 0 5 Click for details
    Table Tennis Table Tennis 2 2 4 Click for details
    Total 13 3 16  
    Thu, 8 Sep

    Fri, 9 Sep

    Sat, 10 Sep

    Sun, 11 Sep

    Mon, 12 Sep

    Tue, 13 Sep

    Wed, 14 Sep

    Thu, 15 Sep

    Fri, 16 Sep

    Sat, 17 Sep



    Worldwide Paralympic Partners
    Go to Atos partner page
    Go to Bridgestone partner page
    Go to OttoBock partner page
    Go to Panasonic partner page
    Go to Samsung partner page
    Go to Toyota partner page
    Go to Visa partner page
    International Partners
    Go to Allianz partner page
    Go to BP partner page
    Go to Citi partner page