67266
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
    |
    |
    |
    |

    NPC Overview - South Africa

    Medals
    Athletics Athletics
    Men's 100m - T37
    Men's 400m - T37
    Men's 400m - T38
    Men's Javelin Throw - F38
    Men's Long Jump - T12
    Men's 100m - T12
    Men's 200m - T12
    Men's 200m - T42
    South AfricaHAYES Ilse
    (T13) 
    Women's 100m - T13
    South AfricaHAYES Ilse
    (T13) 
    Women's 400m - T13
    Women's 400m - T47
    Men's 100m - T37
    Men's Long Jump - T38
    Men's Shot Put - F42
    Women's Javelin Throw - F54
    Cycling Road Cycling Road
    Men's Road Race H5
    Swimming Swimming
    South AfricaPAUL Kevin
    (SB9,SM10) 
    Men's 100m Breaststroke - SB9
    Participants
    Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
    Entries
    Archery Archery 1 0 1 Click for details
    Athletics Athletics 12 7 19 Click for details
    Canoe Canoe 1 0 1 Click for details
    Cycling Road Cycling Road 4 2 6 Click for details
    Cycling Track Cycling Track 1 1 2 Click for details
    Equestrian Equestrian 0 1 1 Click for details
    Powerlifting Powerlifting 0 1 1 Click for details
    Rowing Rowing 2 3 5 Click for details
    Shooting Shooting 1 0 1 Click for details
    Swimming Swimming 3 3 6 Click for details
    Wheelchair Tennis Wheelchair Tennis 3 1 4 Click for details
    Total 28 19 47  
    Thu, 8 Sep

    Fri, 9 Sep

    Sat, 10 Sep

    Sun, 11 Sep

    Mon, 12 Sep

    Tue, 13 Sep

    Wed, 14 Sep

    Thu, 15 Sep

    Fri, 16 Sep

    Sat, 17 Sep

    Sun, 18 Sep



    Worldwide Paralympic Partners
    Go to Atos partner page
    Go to Bridgestone partner page
    Go to OttoBock partner page
    Go to Panasonic partner page
    Go to Samsung partner page
    Go to Toyota partner page
    Go to Visa partner page
    International Partners
    Go to Allianz partner page
    Go to BP partner page
    Go to Citi partner page