|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - Sweden

Medals
Equestrian Equestrian
Individual Championship Test - Grade III
Individual Freestyle Test - Grade III
Shooting Shooting
P3 - Mixed 25m Pistol SH1
Swimming Swimming
SwedenFORSMAN Karl
(S6,SB5) 
Men's 100m Breaststroke - SB5
SwedenREICHARD Maja
(S11,SM11,SB11) 
Women's 200m Individual Medley - SM11
SwedenREICHARD Maja
(S11,SM11,SB11) 
Women's 50m Freestyle - S11
SwedenREICHARD Maja
(S11,SM11,SB11) 
Women's 100m Backstroke - S11
SwedenREICHARD Maja
(S11,SM11,SB11) 
Women's 100m Breaststroke - SB11
Table Tennis Table Tennis
Men's Team - Classes 6-8
Women's Singles - Class 3
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Archery Archery 0 1 1 Click for details
Athletics Athletics 3 2 5 Click for details
Boccia Boccia 0 1 1 Click for details
Canoe Canoe 0 1 1 Click for details
Cycling Road Cycling Road 4 1 5 Click for details
Equestrian Equestrian 0 2 2 Click for details
Goalball Goalball 6 0 6 Click for details
Judo Judo 0 1 1 Click for details
Sailing Sailing 0 1 1 Click for details
Shooting Shooting 6 2 8 Click for details
Swimming Swimming 3 3 6 Click for details
Table Tennis Table Tennis 4 2 6 Click for details
Triathlon Triathlon 0 1 1 Click for details
Wheelchair Rugby Wheelchair Rugby 12 0 12 Click for details
Wheelchair Tennis Wheelchair Tennis 2 0 2 Click for details
Total 40 18 58  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep