|
|
|
|

NPC Overview - Thailand

Medals
Archery Archery
Men's Individual Recurve - Open
Athletics Athletics
Men's 1500m - T54
Men's 400m - T53
Men's 5000m - T54
Men's 800m - T53
Men's 100m - T53
Men's 4x400m Relay - T53/54
Men's 800m - T54
Men's 1500m - T52
Men's 1500m - T54
Boccia Boccia
Mixed Individual - BC2
Mixed Team - BC1-2
Mixed Individual - BC2
Mixed Individual - BC4
Mixed Pairs - BC4
Table Tennis Table Tennis
Men's Singles - Class 6
Men's Team - Class 3
Wheelchair Fencing Wheelchair Fencing
Women's Individual Épée - Category B
Participants
Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
Entries
Archery Archery 2 1 3 Click for details
Athletics Athletics 11 2 13 Click for details
Boccia Boccia 5 2 7 Click for details
Judo Judo 0 1 1 Click for details
Powerlifting Powerlifting 1 1 2 Click for details
Shooting Shooting 3 2 5 Click for details
Swimming Swimming 3 1 4 Click for details
Table Tennis Table Tennis 4 3 7 Click for details
Wheelchair Fencing Wheelchair Fencing 0 1 1 Click for details
Wheelchair Tennis Wheelchair Tennis 1 1 2 Click for details
Total 30 15 45  
Thu, 8 Sep

Fri, 9 Sep

Sat, 10 Sep

Sun, 11 Sep

Mon, 12 Sep

Tue, 13 Sep

Wed, 14 Sep

Thu, 15 Sep

Fri, 16 Sep

Sat, 17 Sep

Sun, 18 Sep