67266
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
    |
    |
    |
    |

    NPC Overview - Turkey

    Medals
    Athletics Athletics
    Men's 1500m - T11
    Goalball Goalball
    Women's Team
    Judo Judo
    Women +70 kg
    Women -48 kg
    Powerlifting Powerlifting
    Women's -41 kg
    Shooting Shooting
    P2 - Women's 10m Air Pistol SH1
    Table Tennis Table Tennis
    Men's Singles - Class 4
    Women's Singles - Class 7
    Men's Team - Class 4-5
    Participants
    Sport M W Total Sport & NPC
    Entries
    Archery Archery 5 3 8 Click for details
    Athletics Athletics 3 7 10 Click for details
    Football 5-a-side Football 5-a-side 10 0 10 Click for details
    Goalball Goalball 6 6 12 Click for details
    Judo Judo 2 2 4 Click for details
    Powerlifting Powerlifting 0 3 3 Click for details
    Shooting Shooting 5 4 9 Click for details
    Swimming Swimming 1 2 3 Click for details
    Table Tennis Table Tennis 4 5 9 Click for details
    Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball 12 0 12 Click for details
    Wheelchair Rugby Wheelchair Rugby 12 0 12 Click for details
    Wheelchair Tennis Wheelchair Tennis 0 1 1 Click for details
    Total 60 33 93  
    Thu, 8 Sep

    Fri, 9 Sep

    Sat, 10 Sep

    Sun, 11 Sep

    Mon, 12 Sep

    Tue, 13 Sep

    Wed, 14 Sep

    Thu, 15 Sep

    Fri, 16 Sep

    Sat, 17 Sep



    Worldwide Paralympic Partners
    Go to Atos partner page
    Go to Bridgestone partner page
    Go to OttoBock partner page
    Go to Panasonic partner page
    Go to Samsung partner page
    Go to Toyota partner page
    Go to Visa partner page
    International Partners
    Go to Allianz partner page
    Go to BP partner page
    Go to Citi partner page