High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
Official website of World Para Snowboard

    2016-17 IPC Snowboard Europa Cup

    Patrick Mayrhofer of Austria Patrick Mayrhofer is hopeful he can be competitive at the Paralympic Winter Games in 2018. © • Joe Kusumoto

    The 2016-17 IPC Snowboard Europa Cup season will feature a Europa Cup in November in Landgraaf, the Netherlands, and a Europa Cup in January in Les Angles, France, before finishing with the Finals in March in Rogla, Slovenia.

    The winners of last season’s overall Europa Cup include Austrian athletes Patrick Mayrhofer and Reinhold Schett, American athletes Michael Shea, Michael Minor, Amy Purdy, and Nicole Roundy, Dutch athletes Renske van Beek and Bibian Mentel-Spee, and French athlete Cecile Hernandez-Cervellon.

    2016-17 IPC Snowboard Europa Cup
    City, Country Events Date
    Landgraaf, the Netherlands Banked slalom 16 November 2016
    Les Angles, France (POSTPONED, date tbc) Snowboard-cross 12-15 January 2017
    Rogla, Slovenia Snowboard-cross and banked slalom 17-21 March 2017
    previous month next month
    November 2018
    M T W T F S S
    Follow us on Facebook
    World Para Snowboard Supplier
    Liski logo
    Techno Alpin logo