|
|
|

NPC Medallist by Sport - People's Republic of China - Men - Gold

Name Date Event Medal
HU JianwenPeople's Republic of China
HU Jianwen
(T38) 
Sat, 31 Oct Men's 100m T38 Gold Gold
LIU YangPeople's Republic of China
LIU Yang
(T54) 
Sun, 25 Oct Men's 100m T54 Gold Gold
HU JianwenPeople's Republic of China
HU Jianwen
(T38) 
Thu, 22 Oct Men's 200m T38 Gold Gold
LI HuzhaoPeople's Republic of China
LI Huzhao
(T53) 
Tue, 27 Oct Men's 400m T53 Gold Gold
LIU YangPeople's Republic of China
LIU Yang
(T54) 
Tue, 27 Oct Men's 400m T54 Gold Gold
Sat, 31 Oct Men's 4x400m T53/54 Gold Gold
Thu, 29 Oct Men's 800m T54 Gold Gold
Sat, 31 Oct Men's Discus Throw F34 Gold Gold
Sat, 24 Oct Men's Discus Throw F46 Gold Gold
WU GuoshanPeople's Republic of China
WU Guoshan
(F57) 
Fri, 30 Oct Men's Discus Throw F57 Gold Gold
Thu, 22 Oct Men's Javelin Throw F34 Gold Gold
Fri, 23 Oct Men's Javelin Throw F37 Gold Gold
Wed, 28 Oct Men's Javelin Throw F41 Gold Gold
Tue, 27 Oct Men's Javelin Throw F46 Gold Gold
Thu, 29 Oct Men's Long Jump T37 Gold Gold
HU JianwenPeople's Republic of China
HU Jianwen
(T38) 
Sun, 25 Oct Men's Long Jump T38 Gold Gold
Wed, 28 Oct Men's Long Jump T47 Gold Gold
XIA DongPeople's Republic of China
XIA Dong
(F37) 
Sun, 25 Oct Men's Shot Put F37 Gold Gold
Mon, 26 Oct Men's Triple Jump T47 Gold Gold
More Championship Information
Live Schedule
(All Sports) NPC Medallist by Sport People's Republic of China - Men - Gold - Doha 2015 IPC Athletics World Championships