|
|
|

NPC Medallist by Sport - United States of America - Women

Name Date Event Medal
YOUNG DejaUnited States of America
YOUNG Deja
(T46) 
Fri, 30 Oct Women's 100m T47 Gold Gold
Tue, 27 Oct Women's Discus Throw F52 Gold Gold
Thu, 22 Oct Women's 100m T34 Silver Silver
Mon, 26 Oct Women's 100m T52 Silver Silver
CROSBY KymUnited States of America
CROSBY Kym
(T13) 
Tue, 27 Oct Women's 200m T13 Silver Silver
YOUNG DejaUnited States of America
YOUNG Deja
(T46) 
Wed, 28 Oct Women's 200m T47 Silver Silver
Fri, 23 Oct Women's 200m T52 Silver Silver
Thu, 22 Oct Women's 200m T54 Silver Silver
Sat, 31 Oct Women's 400m T34 Silver Silver
Sat, 31 Oct Women's 400m T52 Silver Silver
Sat, 24 Oct Women's Club Throw F51 Silver Silver
CROSBY KymUnited States of America
CROSBY Kym
(T13) 
Thu, 29 Oct Women's 100m T13 Bronze Bronze
Sat, 24 Oct Women's 100m T54 Bronze Bronze
Thu, 22 Oct Women's 200m T54 Bronze Bronze
Wed, 28 Oct Women's 400m T44 Bronze Bronze
Thu, 29 Oct Women's 5000m T54 Bronze Bronze
Sun, 25 Oct Women's Discus Throw F44 Bronze Bronze
More Championship Information
Live Schedule
(All Sports) NPC Medallist by Sport United States of America - Women - Doha 2015 IPC Athletics World Championships