74291
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
Official website of World Para Dance Sport

    Contacts

    The sport is governed by the IPC, and co-ordinated by the Para Dance Sport Technical Committee. The relevant contacts can be found below.

    World Para Dance Sport

    Adenauerallee 212-214

    53113 Bonn

    Germany

    Fax: +49 228 2097 209

    E-mail: worldparadancesport@paralympic.org

    IPC Management Team for Para Dance Sport
    Name Camila Rodrigues, World Para Dance Sport Manager
    Address Adenauerallee 212-214, 53113 Bonn, Germany
    Phone +49 228 2097 235
    Fax +49 228 2097 209
    E-mail Camila.Rodrigues@WorldParaDanceSport.org
    World Para Dance Sport Technical Committee
    Chairperson Grethe Anderson (NOR)
    Head of Technical Control Konstantin Vasilyev (RUS)
    Head of Classification Dr. Yun-An Tsai (TPE)
    Head of Competition and Officiating Maria del Carmen Legaspi Torres (MEX)
    Para dance sport National Federations
    Country Contact person E-mail Website
    AUT Kerstin Govekar office@wheelchairdancesportteam-austria.at www.wheelchairdancesportteam-austria.at
    AZE Kamal Mamedov kamalazenpc@outlook.com www.paralympic.az/
    BEL Linda Boelanders /Jef Boudewijns berf.wedstrijd@telenet.be; jef.boudewijns@gmail.com  www.rolstoeldansen.be
    BLR Larisa Klementenok belinvasport@mail.ru www.invaspost.by
    BRA José Guilherme Almeida cbdcr.brasil@gmail.com www.cbdcr.org.br
    ESP Paloma Jimenez cpe@cpe.csd.gob.es www.paralimpicos.es
    FIN Pirjo Malmberg-Tarvonen pirjomalmbergtarvonen@gmail.com www.pyoratuolitanssi.fi
    GBR Patrick McGeough info@paradance.org.uk www.paradance.org.uk
    GER Marion Milz / Andrea Naumann-Clement tanzen@rollstuhlsport.de; MarionMilz@web.de .
    GEO Ketevan Zazanashvili zketevan@yahoo.com .
    HKG Ricky Lau mailadmin@hkparalympic.org www.hkparalympic.org
    HUN Okszána Jegonyán atidance@gmail.com .
    ISR Yelena Feitliher lenusik17@gmail.com .
    ITA Pierluigi Marchitelli paralimpico@fids.it; office@fids.it www.federdanza.it
    JPN Kunio Nakamori jpc99@jsad.or.jp .
    KAZ Aliya Tussupbekova Aliya.Tussupbekova@kazdancesport.kz; aliyamasterklass@list.ru  www.kazdancesport.kz 
    KOR Hyeyoung Oh kdsfd0427@daum.net .
    KYR Bakyt Isakov Olimp.kg@mail.ru  .
    MEX Sergio Durand / Sonia Mendoza Bernal / Legaspi MariCarmen durandz@unam.mx; durandz@prodigy.net.mx; sony_latina@yahoo.com.mx; mclegaspi@live.com.mx .
    MLT Pippa Roberts maltawda@yahoo.co.uk .
    NED Louiza Winter bondsbureau@nadb.eu www.nadb.eu
    NOR Grethe Andersen / Mr. Eirik Bolme gretheandersen1212@gmail.com, eirik@danseforbundet.no www.dansing.no
    PHI Genice Marquez gnc_marquez@yahoo.com; philspadanpcphilippines14@gmail.com .
    POL Emilia Gaca/ Iwona Ciok gaca@pzsnstart.eu; iciok@wp.pl .
    RUS Elena Lozko clubtnk@gmail.com http://wdr.ru
    SLO Jana Cander jana.cander@zsis.si .
    SRB Bojan Jaćimović office@paralympic.rs www.paralympic.rs
    SVK Peter Vidasic / Tomas Varga peter.vidasic@gmail.com; varga@spv.sk .
    TPE Roger Chen fouhwan@ctsod.twmail.org .
    TUR Nihal Gür; Nergis Yardimci tbesf.nihal@gmail.com; tbesf.nergis@hotmail.com www.tbesf.org.tr
    UKR Oleksandr Onyshchenko ukraine@paralympic.org.ua www.berezil.kiev.ua
    Follow us on Facebook
    World Para Dance Sport - Partners
    DSI London