IPC Ice Hockey B Pool World Championships
12-17 November

The 2012 IPC Ice Sledge Hockey B Pool Championships will be the sixth edition of the event. Here’s a quick glance at how teams fared at past B Pool Championships:

Eindhoven 2009

Gold: Estonia

Silver: Sweden

Bronze: Poland

Other participating countries: Great Britain, Netherlands

Marlborough 2008

Gold: Korea

Silver: Czech Republic

Bronze: Estonia

Other participating countries: Poland