APC President honours Kosmala, Modra

Australian Paralympic Committee (APC) President Greg Hartung awarded shooter Libby Kosmala and cyclist Kieran Modra the President’s Medal for Excellence in Sportsmanship. 12 Nov 2012
A picture of a two man cycling wit the same bicycle

(L-R) Kieran Modra and Scott McPhee (Pilot) competing in the Men's Individual B 1km Cycling Time Trial final during the London 2012 Paralympic Games.

ⒸGetty Images

“They are two of our most brilliant Paralympians whose individual successes at the Paralympic Games are exceptional and whose service to sport is admirable."

Related Images