High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
Official website of World Para Swimming


    The sport is governed by the IPC, and co-ordinated by the World Para Swimming Technical Committee. The relevant contacts can be found below.

    World Para Swimming

    Adenauerallee 212-214

    53113 Bonn


    Fax: +49 228 2097 209

    Facebook: www.facebook.com/paraswimming

    Twitter: www.twitter.com/paraswimming

    Instagram: www.instagram.com/paraswimming

    World Para Swimming Management Team
    Position Name Telephone E-mail
    World Para Swimming Manager Tracy Glassford +49 228 2097 272 tracy.glassford@paralympic.org
    World Para Swimming Classification Co-ordinator Natasha Gilbert +49 228 2097 228 natasha.gilbert@paralympic.org
    World Para Swimming Competition Coordinator Anna-Sophie Hippke +49 228 2097 192 annasophie.hippke@paralympic.org
    World Para Swimming Assistant Jovana Zrnzevic +49 228 2097 156 jovana.zrnzevic@paralympic.org
    IPC Summer Sports Management Team
    Position Name Telephone Email
    IPC Summer Sports Director Ryan Montgomery +49-228-2097-115 ipcathletics@paralympic.org
    IPC Summer Sports Co-ordinator Jana Hasenberg +49 228 2097 167 ipcathletics@paralympic.org
    IPC Summer Sports Event Operations Senior Manager Laura Thompson +49 228 2097 116 ipcathletics@paralympic.org
    IPC Summer Sports Event Operations Manager Todd Fraser +49-228-2097-251 ipcathletics@paralympic.org
    World Para Swimming Technical Committee
    Chairperson Jane D. Blaine (CAN)
    Vice Chairperson Per Rune Eknes (NOR)
    Head of Technical Control and Officiating Susan Prasad (GBR)
    Head of Competition Andre Cats (NED)
    Head of Classification Peter Van de Vliet (World Para Swimming Classification Rules and Regulations Article Part 2 Rule 3.3)
    Follow us on Facebook
    Follow us on Twitter