PARA SWIMMING CONTACTS

The sport is governed by the IPC, and co-ordinated by the World Para Swimming Technical Committee. The relevant contacts can be found below.

ADDRESS
World Para Swimming
Adenauerallee 212-214
53113 Bonn
Germany

Fax: +49 228 2097 209
E-mail: info@worldparaswimming.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/paraswimming
Twitter: www.twitter.com/paraswimming
Instagram: www.instagram.com/paraswimming

WORLD PARA SWIMMING MANAGEMENT TEAM

Position Name Telephone E-mail
World Para Swimming Senior Manager Tracy Glassford +49 228 2097 272 Tracy.Glassford@WorldParaSwimming.org
World Para Swimming Competition Co-ordinator Nyasha Mharakurwa +49 228 2097 192 Nyasha.Mharakurwa@WorldParaSwimming.org
World Para Swimming Administration Assistant Georgios Antoniou +49 228 2097 228 Georgios.Antoniou@WorldParaSwimming.org
World Para Swimming Classification Co-ordinator Jovana Zrnzevic +49 228 2097 156 Jovana.Zrnzevic@WorldParaSwimming.org
World Para Swimming PR Senior Manager Rafael Maranhao +49 228 2097-159 rafael.maranhao@paralympic.org
World Para Sports Digital Media Manager Nadia Medeiros +49 228 2097-136 nadia.medeiros@paralympic.org

 

WORLD PARA SWIMMING TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

POSITION NAME
Chairperson Jane D. Blaine (CAN)
Vice Chairperson Per Rune Eknes (NOR)
Head of Technical Control and Officiating Susan Prasad (GBR)
Head of Competition Vacant
Head of Classification Peter Van de Vliet (World Para Swimming Classification Rules and Regulations Article Part 2 Rule 3.3)