Athletics | Men's 100m - T37 Final | Rio 2016 Paralympic Games

Gold: du TOIT Charl (South Africa)
Silver: MOHAMED Mostafa Fathalla (Egypt)
Bronze: van der MERWE Fanie (South Africa)

Start lists
2 ONUFRIIENKO Andrii (Ukraine)
3 JONES Rhys (Great Britain)
4 du TOIT Charl (South Africa)
5 MOHAMED Mostafa Fathalla (Egypt)
7 van der MERWE Fanie (South Africa)
8 SHANG Guangxu (People's Republic of China)
9 MONTEROLA Omar (Venezuela)

For more information on the Rio 2016 Paralympic Game, please visit
Like us: and follow us:

The Rio 2016 Paralympic Games were held from 7-18 September 2016. Athletes from more than 160 countries competed in 528 medal events in 22 different sports.