Cycling Track - Women's Individual C4-5 500m - Time Trial - Victory Ceremony - London 2012 Paralympic Games

1 STOREY Sarah GBR 2 SCHUBLE Jennifer USA 3 RUAN Jianping CHN 4 HARKOWSKA Anna POL 5 NEIMANAS Greta USA 6 POWELL Susan AUS 7 SOUTHORN Fiona NZL 8 GREEN Alexandra AUS 9 FISHER Megan USA 10 MOLNAR Marie-Claude CAN 11 BURNS Roxanne RSA 12 BRACHTENDORF Kerstin GER 13 SCHILLIG Annina SUI 14 TRETOLA Sara SUI The International Paralympic Committee (IPC) is the global governing body of the Paralympic Movement. The IPC organizes the Summer and Winter Paralympic Games, and serves as the International Federation for nine sports, for which it supervises and co-ordinates the World Championships and other competitions. The IPC is committed to enabling Paralympic athletes to achieve sporting excellence and to develop sport opportunities for all persons with a disability from the beginner to elite level. In addition, the IPC aims to promote the Paralympic values, which include courage, determination, inspiration and equality. For further information, please visit To watch live action and videos on demand of the London 2012 Paralympic Games, and subscribe to ParalympicSport.TV, please go to Also, you may follow the Paralympic Movement on Facebook at or on Twitter at