28951
Contrast:
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Enlargement:
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size
Official website of World Para Athletics

    Contacts

    The sport is governed by World Para Athletics, and co-ordinated by the World Para Athletics Technical Committee. The relevant contacts can be found below.

    World Para Athletics

    Adenauerallee 212-214

    53113 Bonn

    Germany

    Phone: +49 228 2097 200

    Fax: +49 228 2097 209

    E-mail: info@worldparaathletics.org

    Facebook: www.facebook.com/ParaAthletics

    Twitter: www.twitter.com/ParaAthletics

    World Para Athletics Management Team
    Position Name Telephone E-mail
    World Para Athletics Senior Manager Haozhe Gao +49 228 2097 275 Haozhe.Gao@WorldParaAthletics.org
    World Para Athletics Competition Manager Laura Danning +49 228 2097 165 Laura.Danning@worldparaathletics.org
    World Para Athletics Classification Co-ordinator Agata Gmiterek +49 228 2097 106 Agata.Gmiterek@WorldParaAthletics.org
    World Para Athletics Technical Co-ordinator Albin Renteria +49 228 2097 287 Albin.Renteria@WorldParaAthletics.org
    World Para Athletics Competition Co-ordinator Kelly Berndt +49 228 2097 217 Kelly.Berndt@WorldParaAthletics.org
    World Para Athletics PR Senior Manager Rafael Maranhao +49 228 2097-159 rafael.maranhao@paralympic.org
    IPC Summer Sports Management Team
    Position Name Telephone Email
    IPC Summer Sports Director Ryan Montgomery +49 228 2097 115 ryan.montgomery@paralympic.org
    IPC Summer Sports Event Operations Manager Todd Fraser +49-228-2097-251 todd.fraser@paralympic.org
    World Para Athletics Technical Committee
    Chairperson Ed Warner OBE (GBR)
    Vice Chairperson Troy Engle (USA)
    Head of Competition Roger Getzmann (SUI)
    Head of Technical Control Yukio Seki (JPN)
    Head of Classification Hilary Beeton (RSA)
    Follow us on Facebook
    Follow us on Twitter
    World Para Athletics Partners
    Allianz logo
    Asics logo
    Ottobock logo
    The official logo for Sportissimo