PARA ATHLETICS CONTACTS

The sport is governed by World Para Athletics, and co-ordinated by the World Para Athletics Technical Committee. The relevant contacts can be found below.

ADDRESS

World Para Athletics

Adenauerallee 212-214

53113 Bonn

Germany

Phone: +49 228 2097 200

Fax: +49 228 2097 209

E-mail: info@worldparaathletics.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ParaAthletics

Twitter: www.twitter.com/ParaAthletics


WORLD PARA ATHLETICS MANAGEMENT TEAM

Position Name Telephone E-mail
Head of World Para Athletics Haozhe Gao +49 228 2097 275 Haozhe.Gao@WorldParaAthletics.org
World Para Athletics Competition Manager Laura Danning +49 228 2097 165 Laura.Danning@worldparaathletics.org
World Para Athletics Event Operations Manager Todd Fraser +49 228 2097 251 Todd.Fraser@paralympic.org
World Para Athletics Technical Co-ordinator Albin Renteria +49 228 2097 287 Albin.Renteria@WorldParaAthletics.org
World Para Athletics Competition & Classification Co-ordinator Miriam Jenkins +49 228 2097 217 Miriam.Jenkins@paralympic.org
World Para Athletics Event Operation Co-ordinator Anne-Flore Angot +49 228 2097 233 Anne-Flore.Angot@WorldParaAthletics.org
World Para Athletics Classification Co-ordinator Agata Gmiterek +49 228 2097 106 Agata.Gmiterek@WorldParaAthletics.org
World Para Athletics PR Senior Manager Rafael Maranhao +49 228 2097 159 rafael.maranhao@paralympic.org
World Para Sports Digital Media Manager Nadia Medeiros +49 228 2097 136 nadia.medeiros@paralympic.org

 

WORLD PARA ATHLETICS TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Chairperson Ed Warner OBE (GBR)
Vice Chairperson Troy Engle (USA)
Head of Competition Roger Getzmann (SUI)
Head of Technical Control Yukio Seki (JPN)
Head of Classification Hilary Beeton (RSA)