PARA ATHLETICS CONTACTS

The sport is governed by World Para Athletics, and co-ordinated by the World Para Athletics Technical Committee. The relevant contacts can be found below.

ADDRESS

World Para Athletics

Adenauerallee 212-214

53113 Bonn

Germany

Phone: +49 228 2097 165

Fax: +49 228 2097 209

E-mail: info@worldparaathletics.org
To submit results: results@worldparaathletics.org
To submit record applications: records@worldparaathletics.org
For licensing enquiries: licensing@worldparaathletics.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ParaAthletics

Twitter: www.twitter.com/ParaAthletics

Instagram: @paraathletics


WORLD PARA ATHLETICS MANAGEMENT TEAM

Position Name Telephone E-mail
Head of World Para Athletics Paul Fitzgerald +49 228 2097 165 paul.fitzgerald@worldparaathletics.org
World Para Athletics Technical Manager Albin Renteria +49 228 2097 165 Albin.Renteria@WorldParaAthletics.org
World Para Athletics Competition Co-ordinator Irina Khapugina   Irina.Khapugina@WorldParaAthletics.org
World Para Athletics Classification Co-ordinator Natasja ter Veer   natasja.terveer@paralympic.org
World Para Athletics Classification Co-ordinator Agata Anderson   agata.anderson@worldparaathletics.org
World Para Athletics Administration Assistant Michael Okubo +49 228 2097 165 Michael.Okubo@WorldParaAthletics.org
World Para Athletics PR Senior Manager Rafael Maranhao +49 228 2097 159 rafael.maranhao@paralympic.org

 

WORLD PARA ATHLETICS TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Chairperson Troy Engle (USA)
Vice Chairperson Ed Warner OBE (GBR)
Head of Competition Roger Getzmann (SUI)
Head of Technical Control Yukio Seki (JPN)
Head of Classification Hilary Beeton (RSA)

 

WORLD PARA ATHLETICS CLASSIFICATION ADVISORY GROUP

Hilary Beeton (RSA)  
Sean Tweedy (AUS)  
Emilie Newell (CAN)  
Rob Kinder (GBR)  
Tatsuru Ibusuki (JPN)