Official website of the Paralympic Movement
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size


    The relevant contacts for the Americas Paralympic Committee can be found below.

    Email: apcamerica@gmail.org

    Facebook: www.facebook.com/ParalympicsAPC

    Twitter: www.twitter.com/ParalympicsAPC

    Instagram: www.instagram.com/paralympicsapc

    Americas Paralympic Committee Management Team
    Position Name Email
    Regional Sports Competitions Manager Aimee Poyo aimee.poyo@paralympic.org
    Membership Engagement Co-ordinator Daniela Luchina daniela.luchina@paralympic.org
    APC Communications Co-ordinator Hernan Goldzycher hernan.goldzycher@paralympic.org
    APC Assistant Jenny Ryan apcamerica@paralympic.org
    Americas Paralympic Committee Executive Committee
    President Julie O┬┤Neill Dussliere (USA)
    Vice-president Eduardo Montenegro (COL)
    Member at Large Bayron Lopez (ECU)
    Member at Large Dionicio Zeledon (NCA)
    Member at Large Pedro Mejia (COL)
    Athletes' Representative Ileana Rodriguez (USA)
    Follow us on Facebook
    Follow us on Twitter
    Worldwide Paralympic Partners
    Go to Atos partner page
    Go to Bridgestone partner page
    Go to OttoBock partner page
    Go to Panasonic partner page
    Go to Samsung partner page
    Go to Toyota partner page
    Go to Visa partner page
    International Partners
    Go to Allianz partner page
    Go to BP partner page
    Go to Citi partner page