High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size


    The World Para Alpine Skiing World Cup series runs from 11 December 2017 until 11 February 2018.

    There are seven competitions spanning six countries and two continents, giving athletes the opportunity to earn qualification points for the PyeongChang 2018 Paralympic Winter Games.

    The overall schedule can be found below.

    Detailed competition schedules for each individual World Cup can be found on their respective pages.

    World Para Alpine Skiing World Cup Schedule
    Date Resort Country
    11-16 December 2017 St Moritz Switzerland
    19-22 December 2017 Kuhtai Austria
    8-9 January 2018 Zagreb-Sljeme Croatia
    11-12 January 2018 Kranjska Gora Slovenia
    15-18 January 2018 Veysonnaz Switzerland
    21-26 January 2018 Tignes France
    8-11 February 2018 Kimberley (World Cup Finals) Canada
    World Cup Global Partners
    The official logo of Allianz
    Logo of the Worldwide Paralympic Partner Toyota
    World Cup Broadcasting Partner
    The official logo of Playo TV
    World Para Alpine Skiing Suppliers
    Liski logo
    Techno Alpin logo