PARA ALPINE SKIING CONTACTS

The sport is governed by World Para Alpine Skiing, and co-ordinated by the World Para Alpine Skiing Technical Committee.

The relevant contacts can be found below.

ADDRESS:
World Para Alpine Skiing
Adenauerallee 212-214
53113 Bonn
Germany

Phone: +49 228 2097 200
Fax: +49 228 2097 209
E-mail: info@WorldParaAlpineSkiing.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/paraalpine
Twitter: www.twitter.com/paraalpine
Instagram: www.instagram.com/paraalpine

WORLD PARA ALPINE SKIING AND SNOWBOARD MANAGEMENT TEAM

Position Name Telephone Email
Head of World Para Snow Sports Dimitrije Lazarovski +49-228-2097-270 dimitrije.lazarovski@paralympic.org
World Para Alpine Skiing Race Director Anja Skutelj - racedirector@worldparaalpineskiing.org
World Para Snowboard Race Director Ted Martin - racedirector@worldparasnowboard.org
World Para Snow Sports Administration Co-ordinator Elke Gundermann +49 228 2097-138 elke.gundermann@paralympic.org
World Para Snow Sports Administration Assistant Antonio Chiracu +49 228 2097-114 antonio.chiracu@paralympic.org
World Para Snow Sports PR Senior Manager Rafael Maranhao +49 228 2097-159 rafael.maranhao@paralympic.org
World Para Snow Sports Digital Media Manager Nadia Medeiros +49 228 2097-136 nadia.medeiros@paralympic.org

 

WORLD PARA ALPINE SKIING AND SNOWBOARD TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

position name
Chairperson Erik Petersen (USA)
Vice Chairperson Vacant
Head of Technical Control and Officiating Ozzie Sawicki (CAN)
Snowboard Stefano Arnhold (BRA)
Head of Competition (Asia and Oceania) Jane Stevens (NZL, co-opted Member, non-voting rights)
Head of Classification Sandra Titulaer (NED)
Athlete Representative (Alpine skiing) Mitchell Gourley (AUS)
Athlete Representative (Snowboard) Bibian Mentel-Spee (NED)