Official website of the Paralympic Movement
High Contrast
Normal Contrast
Larger Font Size
Default Font Size
Smaller Font Size

    Development Committee

    Established to provide advice and consultation to the IPC on issues related to development.

    Membership: The Development Committee shall normally be comprised of six members, including the Chairperson and five members at large. The Committee will meet at least once a year.

    Function: To develop and advise on the strategies and policies related to IPC’s development activities. The Development Committee discusses the procedure regarding allocation of IPC development funding to the regions, IOSDs and sports, reports on their activities, and co-ordinates overlapping activities between Member organisations.

    Status: The Development Committee was formed in 2006.

    Contact person: Jose Cabo, Development Senior Manager (cabo@agitosfoundation.org).

    Development Committee
    Function Name
    Chairperson Juan Pablo Salazar (COL)
    Member Bjorn Omar Evju (NOR)
    Member Dominique Bizimana (RWA)
    Member Juan Pablo Salazar (COL)
    Member Kristina Molloy (CAN)
    Member Martin Lam (HKG)
    Worldwide Paralympic Partners
    Go to Atos partner page
    Go to Bridgestone partner page
    Go to OttoBock partner page
    Go to Panasonic partner page
    Go to Samsung partner page
    Go to Toyota partner page
    Go to Visa partner page
    International Partners
    Go to Allianz partner page
    Go to BP partner page
    Go to Citi partner page