Super combined 1st run - Alpine Skiing - Vancouver 2010 Winter Paralympics

1 Martin Braxenthaler Germany
2 Jurgen Egle Austria
3 Philipp Bonadimann Austria
4 Taiki Morii Japan
5 Takeshi Suzuki Japan
6 Cyril More France
7 Christopher Devlin-Young United States
8 Sang-Min Han South Korea
9 Yohann Taberlet France
10 Heath Calhoun United States
11 Franz Hanfstingl Germany
12 Carl Burnett United States

The International Paralympic Committee (IPC) is committed to enabling Paralympic athletes to achieve sporting excellence and to develop sport opportunities for all persons with a disability from the beginner to elite level. In addition, the IPC aims to promote the Paralympic values, which include courage, determination, inspiration and equality. For further information, please visit

To watch videos on demand from Paralympic Games and to subscribe to ParalympicSport.TV, please go to Also, you may follow the Paralympic Movement on Facebook at or on
Twitter at